Hansjörg Wacker Memorial Prize awarded to Jan Brekelmans (TU/e)

The Hansjörg Wacker Memorial Prize has been established in memory of ECMI founding member Hansjörg Wacker (1939-1991), who was Professor of Numerical Mathematics at the Johannes Kepler University, Linz. It is awarded for the best mathematical dissertation at the Masters level on an industrial project written by a student from an ECMI institution. At the 2021 ECMI conference, fully online from April 13-15, the Wacker prize will be given to Jan Brekelmans, who will present his work on April 14 at 1 PM.

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.